TY Teacher Training Testimonials

/TY Teacher Training Testimonials
TY Teacher Training Testimonials2019-02-20T11:48:06+00:00

Nandi,
I truly enjoyed your love filled class.
Thank you!
Shino, Japan

Thank you so much, Nandi.. every day, I am grateful for you and TriYoga, the whole TY community and of course, Kaliji! JGD 😊
Courtney
California, USA
March, 2018

I have started with TYTT Level 3 with Johanna as a teacher at TriYoga Center Switzerland. It is wonderful and I am thankful to the new chance to understand and feel the flow deeper. It is the first time, that I am taking classes with Johanna and I am impressed how warmly and clear her teaching is.
Switzerland 2016

In my opinion, the greatest strength of the organization is in the quality of the teachers/instructors that are produced.
Emily
Pensylvannia, USA
December, 2017

These are the people how made my dream a reality! Level 1 TYTT is over, it was a gift! My heart will always keep this light that illuminates my soul.  Body and mind are full of priceless knowledge that I am ready to share with other in my classes. 🕉
Ukraine
February, 2017

Wonderful 3 days with Eva-Maria. To listen to her, to flow with her is pure happiness. Thank you to Natalia Demchenko for organizing and a chance to be in such warm and soulful atmosphere.
Ukraine
February, 2017

Kaliji <3 Love you! Thank YOU from all my heart!

Eva-Maria is a magical teacher.
She opens an incredibly new and new in my mind .. feeling of infinity knowledge – unbelievable !!!!
I felt in all of my heart the need to be closer to you…

Love YOU!
Thank YOU for perfect gift 🙂

JGDevi!
Ukraine
February, 2017

 

I love to teach….
Teaching new teachers is always a source of new inspiration and creativity.
The more I teach, the more I realize how beautiful and how deep TriYoga can inspire people life and give them a wonderful support for daily life.

Roselyne
TYC Königstein, Germany
2017

 

Thank you for this great opportunity you have given me, expanding and enjoying TriYoga with so many people…

Roselyne
TYC Königstein, Germany
2017

 

JGD Darling Kaliji,

What TriYoga Teachers are Made of?

Neither rain, nor snow, nor dark of night, nor power outages nor Hurricanes can keep a Triyoga teacher from making her class.

As you know darling Chandra was visited by hurricane Hermine. However, this did not keep her from keeping her teacher training session with Theiry and I. In spite of a big mess at her house and no power, she flowed on using her precious cell phone battery and reading by flashlight. We had a very productive session and a great time.

I just wanted to give a little extra good Karma nod for her. She of course has had the best training in the cosmos so it should be no surprise that she is an unstoppable praana.

Atlanta, GA
Sept. 2016

JGD ~  dearest Nandini and dearest Tarini.
THANK YOU ~ MAHALO ~ GRAZIE *** I couldn’t contain my tears of purest JOY and FIRE HAPPINESS receiving the Certification notice online.  UUUhhhh… what a miracle…

I’m SO thankful for all burning transformation, all new learnings and your wonderful teachings to support me on this huge step!

This morning practicing the Pranam Salutation on my lanai (outdoor) I was blessed by a shining colorful rainbow (s. Picture) that I want to share with you in deepest gratitude and sincere devotion. Let’s multiply our JOY ~ JAY wherever we are ~ IN THE FLOW ***

I LOVE YOU
Amira
Switzerland
October 2013
TriYoga Teacher Rainbow

Dear Eva-Maria sensei

Thank you very much for your class,
and encounter with you.

two days,
I felt warm and tender, calm from all
of your movement.
like a dance.
like a energy of the earth.

TriYoga is beautiful.

much love and much respect

Ballet performer, Japan

GRAZIE DI CUORE (Thanks from the Heart)

Thanks so very much for coming again to Italy to teach us TriYoga. We are incredibly fortunate to have such a wonderful teacher come to us. Everyone was very happy with the seminar and I hope more people will have the opportunity to know TriYoga when you return.

Kim, Italy

Thank you for the wonderful anatomy course. All that I learned has been enriching my own practice and my general understanding of movement. It really was fun.

Kathie,
Nevada City, CA
February 2011

Thank you, Nandi!!! Thank you so much for all of your wonderful guidance!!!! I learned so much from your attention to subtle anatomy and expertise with the flows. I look forward to flowing with you in the future.

Kari
Santa Cruz, March 2011

Nandi presents anatomy in such a clear and fun way (Who would have thought anatomy could be fun?) that it makes remembering and applying the information easy. She covered an incredible amount of information and still left plenty of time for practicing the flow and answering our many specific questions. This class will help every level of TriYoga student from beginner to teacher-in-training. I highly recommend it!

Lotus

What a wonderful week, Nandi! Thank you for everything you are sharing with me. I love TriYoga!

Lotus

Dear Nandi,

We had such a great week in Allershausen. Thanks again for teaching us so many defined aspects to get deeper into the flow. I can deeply feel it during my practice and love to pass this knowledge to my students.

Jaya Guru Devi
Bianca
Germany, 2010

The recent Anatomy Essentials for TriYoga teacher training with Steph was great! She is not just really smart, she has a visual clarity and ability to articulate as she herself organizes the information. The two of them (Steph and John) have such complementary matching skills that magnify each other. Brilliant.

Martha
MA, 2010

Hi Kali,

Divya and I just spent another amazing weekend with Theresa Shay in PA- Level One Flow was wonderful and the beauty and genius of the flow just tickles me pink.

JGD

Love,
Jean
Long Island, NY

Namaste dear Kali Ray,

I thank you so very much that it is possible to learn TriYoga in Germany. It makes me so happy.

Thank you very much for so very very very fine teachers like Nandi, Roselyne and Chandra.

Thank you very much for all. Much love and light.

Petra

I feel very lucky to have been prepared so well from Amira and the teachings from Tarini were very inspiring; also in the way she teaches. She is so loving, I am looking already forward to the next Intensive with Tarini.

Damaris

Dear Kaliji,

Thank you for your congratulations and appreciation.

Studying with Eva-Maria and Nandi was a great privilege and joy.
Now I hope to continue teaching TriYoga for the benefit of many people and of myself.

Wishing you a happy Guru Purnima and sending my kindest regards,

Susanne

Dear Nandi,

A testimonial:

I couldn’t wait to return to my students after taking Anatomy I. My excitement was right on. I am able to see more clearly, assist more wisely, and understand how to intelligently use props to facilitate the flows. Thank you for helping me to both deepen my own practice and enhance my students.

With gratitude and love,

Mantrini (Marilyn Kriegel)

Thank you so much! It has been a wonderful experience through the whole process and I have established some wonderful friendships! I look forward to helping people through this yoga and myself be a better person.

Love,
Christine Lauriello

Jaya Guru Devi
Namaste, Kaliji

Thank you for this profound opportunity! Theresa Shay and the TriYoga community have brought great gift into this life. I hope to share the gift in Bloomsburg, PA.

In the flow,
Ruth Zeiders

I want to also let you know I really enjoy going to Kripalu because of the teachers you have up in New England, Brahmi and Matarani.
Those two woman know flow. Every year I go home and work on what they teach me.
And each year it gets a little deeper for me. Theresa is also an amazing alignment assistant. I get to see her a little more often and I always learn from her.

Gayatri
New England, USA
Oct. 2008

When Nandi teaches, it’s obvious how enthusiastic she is for her students, and how much she loves the flow. It sets her apart!

Dave
April, 2008

Thank you so much for sending Tarini to Conshohocken. She provided us with a wonderful weekend workshop, sharing her knowledge as well as her warmth and brightness!

Nancy
January 2008

Dear Kaliji,

Thank you for the announcement that I was certified in TriYoga Basics.
And thank you for the TriYoga system. Hopefully I shall teach a class during 2007-08, and I am looking forward to this, because TriYoga really has helped me to get peace of mind. TriYoga has made a significant and positive change in my life, as well as in my relationship to other people. I am so glad, that TriYoga is an every day part of my life now, and I am excited to discover what this journey of TriYoga will bring in the future.

Lillian
Denmark
August, 2007

Thank you so much for your congratulation for my TRIYOGA Basics certification.

I am so grateful to found TriYoga for myself, it changed my life completely.

And now I am happy to bring this wonderful style to a lot of people.

Namaste,

Susann
Germany

To share TriYoga is one of the best that happened to me!! Thank you so much for sharing and teaching me TriYoga!

JGD
Dr. Elke Osbitsch
Austria 2019

 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
I AM GLAD AND PROUD TO BE A MEMBER OF TRI YOGA FAMILY…
THANKS TO OUR SPECIAL TEACHER ANAT FOR LEADING ME TO THIS WONDERFULL WORLD
AND TO THE “SUPER” ANGELIKA WHO GAVE US ENCHANTED HOURS OF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SPECIAL TRAINING…
I CAN JUST SAY… W O W..
BEST REGARDS
LILIANE
NAMASTE

Israel, Feb 2018

Hello! I am submitting my basics certification form and would like to share how wonderful the structured training, instruction, and supported teaching were. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to deepen my own practice! Many thanks,

Diana
TY Boston
Feb, 2018

 

Thank you Nandi. JGD.
Wonderful extraordinary class and so very lovely to spend this time with you. I dropped down quite deep and felt presence of an Immense Love inside, which was beyond words liberating. Brought tears – big joy.
Those cobra 2 rolls with triple wave feel extraordinary, energetically, and i realize am not even getting it right enough to tap into fraction of their energy – what i do feel is amazing (otherworldly!!)
Practice practice practice…I will and must!
xoxo
Love
CA, USA
Feb. 2016

Am so happy to hear I have been certified by you in L3.
The whole Training in L3 gave me such a deep appreciation for the Levels that came before and the very organic and systematic way TriYoga Flows developed through you.
Thank you so much for bringing this lovely (complex + differentiated) method – yet very simple way to access the Flow – into the world.

Keith
Berlin
July 2015

It is such a luxury to have a so engaged and wholehearted teacher as Elke is- our small group of four teachers to be had her unlimited attention and loving care during the whole period of teacher training. During certification week Elke and Johanna were a “dream-team”- always very accurate about teaching,
the rest of the time as You can see laughing.

Susanna Ahvonen
Germany
October 2014

Thank you again for coming to Davis to share your knowledge with us. Some of the information that you imparted has already found its way into my teaching and my students are benefiting.

Keren
Davis, CA
February 2011

From TY Anatomy with Nandi ~

Thank you again for the wonderful workshop. It has given a nice and welcome boost to my practice. Your dedication and compassion are infectious down to the bone, as it were. 🙂

Detlef
Rocklin, CA
February 2011

Dear Nandi. . .

Thank you so much for the Anatomy 1 class. I really appreciate your style of melding the experiential flows with the anatomical context. Thank you for making it accessible.

Peter
Santa Rosa, CA
February 2011

Following a 10-day Basics Teacher Training intensive in Santa Cruz, Lee writes:

Thank you for your loving guidance and direction as bit by bit my body unfolded – opening, lengthening and strengthening. I felt tamasic energy vanishing – body revitalizing and mind calming and clearing. My body has awakened and feels alive again. It has been over 7 years since I sat down to do some pranayama and meditation on my own. This morning I joyfully sat and welcomed a morning practice.

Kim, you are a beautiful, dedicated teacher who makes the world a better place. What a blessing to have been witnessed and guided by you.

Lee

Following a 7-day Level 3 Teacher Training in Koenigstein, Germany with Kim Beecher, D.C.

Dear Nandi ,

I enjoyed very much your wonderful inspiring workshop. I was able to deepen my knowledge and the main thing is that you inspired me to get back to a serious, regular Level 3 practice. Since I left Koenigstein, I haven’t missed a day and include everything from Prana Vidya and meditation, too!

Urvasi Leone
Senior TriYoga Teacher
Berlin

We had wonderful and very relaxed training’s with Nandi. All students were very happy to experience such a good teacher with deep knowledge and who gave individual help to everybody, besides keeping the energy in a very meditative flow.

Johanna, TYT
Germany 2010

I was in a teacher training class few weeks back with Beth (Brahmi). She is certainly one of your best, that I have worked with. Thanks to Beth for reigniting the spirit in me and for Laura who was the medium.

JGD

Sumant
New Orleans
August, 2009

It was a wonderful experience meeting Brahmi. She is an excellent teacher, kind and has a lot of patience. I am very grateful to Lalita for inviting her. I was trying to go to Boston for training for over a year now. With Brahmi coming to NO it worked out perfectly.

Namaste

Kathleen
New Orleans
August, 2009

Jaya Guru Devi Kaliji,

I am so glad and proud to be part of the worldwide TriYoga-Family! It is a great experience to share TriYoga and I am happy that I found. I am looking forward to the Teacher Training Level 1 with Amira and Tarini in Bern and hope that I will be able to meet you again in Switzerland soon.

Many Thanks for the wonderful Flows you teach!

Namaste, Isabelle
Switzerland
August 2009

Namaste Kaliji,

Thank you very much for your notice. I am very happy to be a certified TriYoga Basics Teacher. The preparation has been excellent, yes, and also spending the week with Tarini was really extraordinary . I also would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being here and sharing TriYoga with us through all the wonderful people I have met so far!

Wishing you all the best for the coming time and your trip to Europe.

Gina

Dear Eva-Maria

I will say thanks for a fabulous intensive week. You really inspire me.
I am so happy, that TriYoga know will be a part of my life.

Tina
Denmark
May 2009

Dear Kaliji,
Jaya Guru Devi

Thank you for being present through Stefanie and John here in Israel. I enjoy practicing and learning TriYoga very much and now I am enjoying the teaching of the Basics – I feel honored.
They are teaching in a most pleasant and decent manner with patience and devotion – really lovely!

I am looking forward to meet you sometime. Meanwhile enjoying the flow…

Love and Peace,

Beatrice

Dear Kaliji, so many thanks for sending us two wonderful, beautiful, sweet and lovely teachers (John & Steph)! What a gift! We also enjoyed every moment of our time with them here, and of course, we learned so much.

All my love and respect,

Honi
Israeli Yoga Teacher’s Assoc.
Israel
August/September 2008

The week-ends with Eva Maria have been very inspiring for me and the Teacher Training week with Tarini was great. Tarini’s workshop in Level 3, Series 3 (fire) was challenging. I love the flow!

In the flow and very happy

Eliane Grunder

Chandra is really amazing. Her personal story, her long-time teaching experience, her language full of imagery and precise detailed descriptions are really inspiring to me as a teacher. Plus the way she interacts with students to help them: so caring and reassuring.

She is truly an excellent advocate for TriYoga and we hope to see her again really soon! But she should be in demand as a resource in many settings, for sure!

Maretta Jeuland

We passed a wonderful harmonious week together with Nandi in Koenigstein and enjoyed her teachings which were very profound and deepening. Beside that, she we also had a lot of joy together.

LOVE

Renata + Mario
July 2007

JAYA GURU DEVI

Dear Kaliji,

So happy to recieve your email with Level 2 certification.

Each certification leaves me amazed how beautifully the flows progress – taking your body and mind to new discoveries.

I am so grateful that I was introduced to TriYoga – It has completely changed my relationship with yoga. Before I was “just” teaching yoga – now I am in the flow – living it.

Jytte
Denmark
July 2007

Thank you for sending dear Gina to us. We had very good training with her, first learning the proper alignments while working in pairs, and then incorporating how to work with students while in a class setting. She is a thoughtful, patient, and thoroughly knowledgeable teacher. It is such a blessing to be introduced to new teachers from California. Each one we meet adds new things to our repertoire.

Basics Teaching Methodology

Phyllis
March 5, 2007

...in the flow